Aero-Step®

Aero-Step® - red

€91.71 for TOGU Club members
Learn more about the TOGU Club

€101.90 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays *

Color:

  • 400422
  • 2,44 kg
The Aero Step - made in Germany - is an air-filled training device made of high-quality ruton.... more
Product information "Aero-Step®"

The Aero Step - made in Germany - is an air-filled training device made of high-quality ruton. The material Ruton is odourless and very resilient (approx. 200 kg). The material Ruton is odourless, latex-free and made of 100% recyclable plastic. TOGU gives a 30-year manufacturer warranty on the Aero-Step.

What does the application do?
The Aero-Step allows training and playing with fun guaranteed due to its 2-chamber air system. Joint stability is improved, balance is found, imbalances are corrected and reflexes and reactions are promoted. Equipped with many round knobs for additional stimulation of the foot reflex zone points, an additional massage effect and better blood circulation is achieved.

How does it work?
No matter whether standing, prone or supine, the instability, thanks to the air filling, turns every known exercise into a movement experience with guaranteed fun. The inserted connecting plate of the leg axis trainer provides the necessary stabilization, so that a good grip on the ground is guaranteed. The air-filled chambers allow very small moments of movement. Ideal for children's and small adults' feet.

Expert opinion from Dr. Christos Papadopoulos, rehabilitation and fitness trainer:
"The Aero-Step is an apparative supplement that enables us to work more creatively and efficiently in the area of coordination, strength and flexibility training. It replaces bulky utensils that were used in the past. The uniqueness of the material allows a versatile use, not only in indoor, but also (in football of greater importance) for outdoor training, whether barefoot, with running shoes or with a football shoe, everything is possible due to its robust nature.

The Aero-Step is an integral part of our training repertoire and it is impossible to imagine training without it. It is a special challenge for professional footballers in the exercises specific to this sport, because in combination with the ball, the Aero-Step gives a special kick to the usually boring coordination and stability training and the fun factor is enormously high (motivation).

Technical data:

    Dimensions: 46x32x8 cm
    Weight: approx. 2.100 g
    Load capacity: approx. 200 kg
    Material: Ruton

Tested and recommended by the Forum: Gesunder Rücken - besser leben e.V. and the Federal Association of German Back Schools (BdR)
Further information here.

Viewed

• 16% Rabatt mit TOGU16 (ab einem Bestellwert von 100,-€)
Aero-Step

Aero-Step - rot

79,11 € für TOGU Club Mitglieder
Erfahre mehr über den TOGU Club

87,90 € *

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

Farbe:

  • 400422
Der Aero Step - made in Germany - ist ein luftgefülltes Trainingsgerät aus hochwertigem Ruton.... mehr
Produktinformationen "Aero-Step"

Der Aero Step - made in Germany - ist ein luftgefülltes Trainingsgerät aus hochwertigem Ruton. Das Material Ruton ist geruchsneutral und sehr belastbar (ca. 200 kg). Das Material Ruton ist geruchsneutral, latexfrei und aus 100% recyclingfähigem Kunststoff. Auf den Aero-Step gibt TOGU eine 30-Jahre-Hersteller Garantie.

Was bewirkt die Anwendung?
Der Aero-Step ermöglicht durch sein 2-Kammer-Luftsystem ein Training und Spielen mit Spaßgarantie. Die Gelenkstabilität wird verbessert, die Balance gefunden, sowie Reflexe und Reaktionen gefördert. Ausgestattet mit vielen runden Noppen, zur zusätzlichen Stimulation der Fußreflexzonenpunkte, ergeben sich ein zusätzlicher Massageeffekt und eine bessere Durchblutung.

Wie funktioniert es?
Egal ob im Stand oder in Bauch- bzw. Rückenlage, lässt die Labilität, dank der Luftfüllung jede bekannte Übung zu einem Bewegungserlebnis mit Spaßgarantie werden. Die eingelegte Verbindungsplatte des Beinachsentrainers gibt die nötige Stabilisierung, sodass eine gute Bodenhaftung garantiert ist. Die mit Luft gefüllten Kammern ermöglichen ganz kleine Bewegungsmomente. Ideal für Kinder- und kleine Erwachsenenfüße geeignet.

Expertenmeinung von Dr. Christos Papadopoulos, Reha- und Konditionstrainer:
“Der Aero-Step bildet eine apparative Ergänzung, die es uns im Bereich des Koordinations-, Kräftigungs- und Flexibilitätstrainings ermöglicht, kreativer und effizienter zu arbeiten. Er ersetzt sperrige Utensilien, die in der Vergangenheit benutzt wurden. Die Einmaligkeit des Materials ermöglicht einen vielseitigen Einsatz, nicht nur im Indoor-, sondern auch (im Fußball von größerer Bedeutung) für das Outdoortraining, ob Barfuß, mit Lauf-, oder mit einem Fußballschuh, durch seine robuste Beschaffenheit ist alles möglich.

Der Aero-Step bildet einen festen Bestandteil in unserem Übungsrepertoire und ist von dort nicht mehr wegzudenken. Bei den sportartspezifischen Übungen stellt er für den Profifußballer eine besondere Herausforderung dar, denn in Kombination mit dem Ball gibt der Aero-Step dem meist langweiligen Koordinations- und Stabitraining den besonderen Kick und dabei ist der Spaßfaktor enorm hoch (Motivation).”

Technische Daten:

    Maße: 46x32x8 cm
    Gewicht: ca. 2.100 g
    Belastbarkeit: ca. 200 kg
    Material: Ruton

Geprüft und empfohlen vom Forum: Gesunder Rücken - besser leben e.V. und dem Bundesverband deutscher Rückenschulen (BdR) e.V.
Weitere Infos hier.

Aero-Step® XL Aero-Step® XL
123,90 € *
Aero-Step® One Aero-Step® One
51,90 € *
Aero-Step® Pro Aero-Step® Pro
ab 121,90 € *
Balance Block Balance Block
54,90 € *
Dynair® Pro Dynair® Pro
119,90 € *
Jacaranda® Jacaranda®
ab 29,90 € *
TIPP!
Dynair® Extreme Dynair® Extreme
129,00 € *
TIPP!
Powerball® ABS® Powerball® ABS®
ab 21,90 € *
Bodybone Bodybone
24,90 € *
TOGU® Blackroll® TOGU® Blackroll®
ab 29,90 € *
Jumper® mini Jumper® mini
110,90 € *
TIPP!
Medizinball Klassik Medizinball Klassik
ab 16,50 € *
Zuletzt angesehen