Products from Flexvit®

No results were found for the filter!
Hint!
TOGU Flexvit Multi Band TOGU Flexvit Multi Band
TOGU FLEXVIT Multi Band - made in Germany – is an allround training tool and consists of woven textile combined with rubber. On the skin, the TOGU FLEXVIT Multi feels exceptionally well thanks to its innovative material. The versatile...
€43.90 *
TOGU FLEXVIT Mini Band light yellow TOGU FLEXVIT Mini Band light yellow
The TOGU FLEXVIT Mini fitness band - made in Germany -consists of woven textile combined with rubber. On the skin, the miniband feelsexceptionally well because of the innovative material. It is available in threedifferent levels of...
€16.50 *
TOGU FLEXVIT Mini Band medium TOGU FLEXVIT Mini Band medium
The TOGU FLEXVIT Mini fitness band - made in Germany -consists of woven textile combined with rubber. On the skin, the miniband feelsexceptionally well because of the innovative material. It is available in threedifferent levels of...
€16.50 *
TOGU FLEXVIT Mini Band anthracite -hard TOGU FLEXVIT Mini Band anthracite -hard
The TOGU FLEXVIT Mini fitness band - made in Germany -consists of woven textile combined with rubber. On the skin, the miniband feelsexceptionally well because of the innovative material. It is available in threedifferent levels of...
€16.50 *
TOGU® FLEXVIT Mini Band 3er Set TOGU® FLEXVIT Mini Band 3er Set
The TOGU FLEXVIT Mini Fitness Band - made in Germany - consists of woven rubber compared to conventional mini bands. The innovative material makes the mini band feel exceptionally good on the skin. The new Resistance Band can be used for...
€43.90 *
Viewed

Produkte von Flexvit®

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
TIPP!
TOGU FLEXVIT Multi Band TOGU FLEXVIT Multi Band
Das TOGU FLEXVIT Multi Band – made in Germany - besteht im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Fitnessbändern aus umwebtem Gummi. Auf der Haut fühlt sich das TOGU FLEXVIT Multi durch das innovative Material außergewöhnlich gut an. Das vielseitig...
43,90 € *
TOGU FLEXVIT Mini Band mittel TOGU FLEXVIT Mini Band mittel
Das TOGU FLEXVIT Mini Fitnessband – made in Germany - besteht im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Minibändern aus umwebtem Gummi. Auf der Haut fühlt sich das Miniband durch das innovative Material außergewöhnlich gut an. Die vielfältigen...
16,50 € *
TOGU® FLEXVIT Mini Band 3er Set TOGU® FLEXVIT Mini Band 3er Set
Das TOGU FLEXVIT Mini Fitnessband – made in Germany - besteht im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Minibändern aus umwebtem Gummi. Auf der Haut fühlt sich das Miniband durch das innovative Material außergewöhnlich gut an. Die vielfältigen...
43,90 € *
TOGU FLEXVIT Mini Band leicht gelb TOGU FLEXVIT Mini Band leicht gelb
Das TOGU FLEXVIT Mini Fitnessband – made in Germany - besteht im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Minibändern aus umwebtem Gummi. Auf der Haut fühlt sich das Miniband durch das innovative Material außergewöhnlich gut an. Die vielfältigen...
16,50 € *
TOGU FLEXVIT Mini Band anthrazit - schwer TOGU FLEXVIT Mini Band anthrazit - schwer
Das TOGU FLEXVIT Mini Fitnessband – made in Germany - besteht im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Minibändern aus umwebtem Gummi. Auf der Haut fühlt sich das Miniband durch das innovative Material außergewöhnlich gut an. Die vielfältigen...
16,50 € *
Zuletzt angesehen