Products from Actisan®

No results were found for the filter!
Dynair® Ballkissen® XXL actisan® Dynair® Ballkissen® XXL actisan®
Dynair® Ballkissen® XXL mit actisan® - made in Germany - How actisan works? The secret: Actisan is an ingredient for the synthetic material used for the tools and highly effective against bacteria and other microorganisms on an ionic...
€135.90 *
Jumper® with actisan® Jumper® with actisan®
TOGU Jumper – more dynamic effect – more fun The patented TOGU Jumper - made in Germany - brings more effciency and fun to Personal Training and Group Fitness. Safe training on an instable surface with trampoline effect for more...
€247.90 *
Pendel® Ball with ACTISAN® Pendel® Ball with ACTISAN®
Pendel® Ball with actisan® Absolutely safe and hygienic inflatable tool for training - made in Germany. What makes the Pendel Ball exceptional is its oval form. This leads to a great advantage during full body training, because the...
From €141.90 *
Dynair® Ballkissen®  XL with actisan® Dynair® Ballkissen® XL with actisan®
Dynair®Ballcushion® XL with actisan® The Dynair® XL Ballkissen® of the actisan studio line - made in Germany - unites training with energy and relaxing, stability and lability and each movement becomes a coordinative challenge which...
€71.90 *
Topanga® actisan® 4 kg Topanga® actisan® 4 kg
Topanga® Fast, easy, everywhere - made in Germany. The new exercise tool from TOGU is the perfect partner for a balanced body shape and health training. Whether alone at home or in a group in the studio, its versatility offers a fun...
€79.90 *
Jumper® mini with actisan® Jumper® mini with actisan®
Jumper mini with actisan The patented Jumper as mini version - made in Germany. Ideal for one leg excercises and rehabilitation.Approved Dynair technology (2/3 ball). Extremely dynamic rebound effect. More stability for joints and...
€154.90 *
MyBall with actisan® MyBall with actisan®
MyBall with actisan® MyBall with actisan - made in Germany: Hygienic, versatile and effcient during group and personal training. How actisan works? Synthetic materials with antimicrobial effect are being used for quite some time in the...
From €45.90 *
Medicine ball Actisan® Medicine ball Actisan®
Medicine ball actisan® Classic medicine ball - made in Germany - now available also as self-disinfecting training tool. For hygienic use in group training. Latex free and bouncy weight balls for strengthening and coordination exercises....
From €21.90 *
Viewed

Produkte von Actisan®

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Redondo® Ball mit actisan® Redondo® Ball mit actisan®
Was ist der Redondo Ball actisan? Der Redondo Ball actisan - made in Germany - ist aus weichem, geschäumten Ruton mit actisan. Das innovative, patentierte actisan Material ist auf ionischer Basis hochwirksam gegen Bakterien und andere...
ab 10,90 € *
Dynair® Ballkissen® 36 actisan® Dynair® Ballkissen® 36 actisan®
Dynair Ballkissen 36 cm mit actisan Das Dynair Ballkissen 36 cm mit actisan - made in Germany - ermöglicht sensomotorisches Training für mehr Gleichgewicht, Koordination und Körpergefühl - mit antimikrobiell wirksamen Material speziell...
64,90 € *
Dynair® Ballkissen® XXL mit actisan® Dynair® Ballkissen® XXL mit actisan®
Dynair Ballkissen XXL mit actisan Das Dynair Ballkissen XXL der actisan Studio Line - made in Germany - ermöglicht Auspowern und Erholen, Stabilität und Dynamik im Koordinationstraining auf höchstem Niveau - mit antimikrobiell wirksamen...
122,90 € *
Jumper® mit actisan® Jumper® mit actisan®
TOGU Jumper mit actisan Der patentierte TOGU Jumper (Europäisches Patent Nr. 2092964) - made in Germany - bringt Effizienz und Spaß in Personal Training und GroupFitness. Sicheres Training auf instabiler Unterlage mit Trampolineffekt für...
224,90 € *
Pendel® Ball mit actisan® Pendel® Ball mit actisan®
Was ist der Pendel Ball light mit actisan: Der Pendel Ball light mit actisan - made in Germany - ist ein ovaler (linsenförmiger), luftgefüllter Trainingsball aus hochwertigem Ruton mit actisan. Das innovative actisan Material ist auf...
ab 129,00 € *
Aero-Step® Pro actisan® Aero-Step® Pro actisan®
Der Aero-Step Pro mit actisan - made in Germany - ist dynamischer, größer und vielseitiger einsetzbar als der Aero Step XL actisan. Er besitzt eine Seite mit Noppen und eine Seite ohne. Somit ist der Aero Step Pro beidseitig verwendbar –...
169,00 € *
Topanga® mit actisan® 4 kg Topanga® mit actisan® 4 kg
Topanga Schnell, einfach, überall - made in Germany - Das neue Trainingsgerät von TOGU ist der perfekte Partner für ein ausgewogenes Figur- und Gesundheitstraining. Ob allein zuhause oder in der Gruppe im Studio bietet es durch seine...
72,90 € *
Jumper® mini actisan® Jumper® mini actisan®
Was ist der Jumper mini actisan? Der patentierte Jumper mini (Europäisches Patent Nr. 2092964) ist ein multifunktionales Trainingsgerät - made in Germany-: ein luftgefüllter Trampolin-Ball aus widerstandsfähigem Ruton auf einer...
139,90 € *
MyBall mit actisan® MyBall mit actisan®
Was ist der MyBall actisan? Ein luftgefüllter, instabiler Trainingsball - made in Germany - aus hochwertigem Ruton mit Actisan. Das innovative actisanized Material ist auf ionischer Basis hochwirksam gegen Bakterien und andere...
ab 41,90 € *
Medizinball actisan® Medizinball actisan®
Medizinball actisan Die latexfreien Medizinbälle mit actisan - made in Germany - dem antimikrobiell wirksamen Material für Kräftigungs- und Koordinationsübungen im Gruppentraining. Durch das actisan Material sind sie selbstdesinfizierend...
ab 19,90 € *
Zuletzt angesehen